Our Staff


Derek Smith

Dean of the Academy
United Kingdom

Hatim Eltayeb

Chief Executive Officer

Josh Adler

Chief Programs Officer
South Africa

Karin Norris

Chief People Officer
South Africa

Kate Morris

Director of Institutional Learning
South Africa

Makgau Dibakwane

Interim Chief Financial Officer
South Africa

Wade Zamechek

Vice President of Development
United States